NATO: Contributors

Hello! The below report is written in English. To translate the full report, please use the translator in the top right corner of the page. Do not show me this notice in the future.

Recommended Citation

"NATO: Contributors", Nuclear Policy, November 24, 1999,

Contributing Organizations

NOTE: May open second browser window

Contributing Individuals

  • Martin Butcher (BASIC).
  • Nicola Butler (The Acronym Institute).
  • Robin Collins (National Capital Region Branch of the UN Association in Canada).
  • Jorgen Dragsdahl.
  • Xanthe Hall (IPPNW/Berlin).
  • Dr. Wade Huntley (The Nautilus Institute).
  • Karel Koster (PENN).
  • Hans M. Kristensen (The Nautilus Institute).
  • Alistair Millar (Fourth Freedom Forum).
  • Otfried Nassauer (BITS).
  • Thomas Neve (BASIC/London).
  • Sharon Riggle (CESD/Brussels).
  • Timothy Savage (The Nautilus Institute).
  • Terje Stokstad (No to Nuclear Weapons/Norway).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *